HomeThe Rocking Chair
This event has now passed
Click to view more dates available for TRASH + SPECIAL GUESTS

TRASH + SPECIAL GUESTS

The Rocking Chair, Sheffield

Saturday 14th January 2017 | 19:00
Event Details More Dates

TRASH + SPECIAL GUESTS

£5 14+ 14.01.17

View all Special guests Dates & Tickets
DATE
VENUE
TOWN / CITY
Fri 20th January
The Musician
Leicester
View
Fri 20th January
The Nest
London
View
Fri 20th January
The Grand
View
Sat 21st January
Deaf Institute
Manchester
View
Sat 21st January
Sticky Mikes Frog Bar
Brighton
View
Sat 21st January
St James Church Hall
Exeter
View
Sat 21st January
Waterfront
Norwich
View
Tue 24th January
La Belle Angele
Edinburgh
View
Fri 27th January
The Vic
Swindon
View
Sat 28th January
The Forum
Tunbridge Wells
View
Wed 8th February
La Belle Angele
Edinburgh
View
Thu 9th February
Komedia
Brighton
View
Fri 10th February
Culture Lab
Newcastle
View
Sat 11th February
Rainbow Venues
Birmingham
View
Sat 11th February
Coachwerks
Brighton
View
Sat 11th February
Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Church
London
View
Sat 18th February
Lending Room
Leeds
View
Wed 22nd February
The Vic
Swindon
View
Thu 23rd February
La Belle Angele
Edinburgh
View
Fri 24th February
Milo
Leeds
View
Sun 26th February
The Library
Leeds
View
Sat 4th March
La Belle Angele
Edinburgh
View
Thu 9th March
Think Tank? Underground
Newcastle
View
Thu 9th March
Sneaky Pete's
Edinburgh
View
Tue 14th March
Milo
Leeds
View
Sat 18th March
Matthew's Yard
Croydon
View
Fri 24th March
Firebug Bar
Leicester
View
Fri 24th March
Trinity Church
Leeds
View
Sat 25th March
Iron Horse Pub
Glasgow
View
Wed 29th March
The Hope
Brighton
View
Sat 1st April
The Lamb Inn
Crediton
View
Sun 2nd April
Talking Heads
Southampton
View
Thu 6th April
Think Tank? Underground
Newcastle
View
Thu 6th April
Mink Bar
Middlesbrough
View
Sat 8th April
13th Note
Glasgow
View
Sun 9th April
The Castle Hotel
Manchester
View
Fri 14th April
Jumping Jacks
Newcastle
View
Fri 14th April
Firebug
Leicester
View
Sat 15th April
The Good Ship
London
View
Thu 20th April
The Ferret
Preston
View
Wed 26th April
Night & Day Café
Manchester
View
Thu 4th May
Sage Gateshead
Newcastle
View
Wed 17th May
Wharf Chambers
Leeds
View
Fri 19th May
White Hotel Salford
Salford
View
Sat 20th May
Gorilla
Manchester
View
Fri 26th May
Underworld
London
View
Why TickX is Awesome
Discover great events from arena tours to hidden gems
We compare 30 ticket sellers to find you the best deals
Buy direct from safe & trusted ticket sellers only

| Sheffield

Venue Postcode: S1 4QR

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?