HomeAlexandra Palace
The Alexandra Palace Ice Rink
This event has now passed
Click to view more dates available for The Alexandra Palace Ice Rink

The Alexandra Palace Ice Rink

Alexandra Palace, London

Wednesday 11th January 2017 | 11:00
Event Details More Dates

The Alexandra Palace Ice Rink

The Alexandra Palace Ice Rink at Alexandra Palace on Wednesday 11th January 2017

Times: 11:00

Using TickX you are comparing the prices from 30 major ticket sellers to find the best deal.

View all The Alexandra Palace Ice Rink Dates & Tickets
DATE
VENUE
TOWN / CITY
Fri 24th February
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Sat 25th February
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Sun 26th February
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Mon 27th February
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Tue 28th February
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Wed 1st March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Thu 2nd March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Fri 3rd March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Sat 4th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Sun 5th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Mon 6th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Tue 7th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Wed 8th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Thu 9th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Fri 10th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Sat 11th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Sun 12th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Mon 13th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Tue 14th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Wed 15th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Thu 16th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Fri 17th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Sat 18th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Sun 19th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Mon 20th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Tue 21st March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Wed 22nd March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Thu 23rd March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Fri 24th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Sat 25th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Sun 26th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Mon 27th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Tue 28th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Wed 29th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Thu 30th March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Fri 31st March
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Sat 1st April
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Sun 2nd April
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Mon 3rd April
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Tue 4th April
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Wed 5th April
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Thu 6th April
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Fri 7th April
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Sat 8th April
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Sun 9th April
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Mon 10th April
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Tue 11th April
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Wed 12th April
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Thu 13th April
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Fri 14th April
Alexandra Palace
London
View
Why TickX is Awesome
Discover great events from arena tours to hidden gems
We compare 30 ticket sellers to find you the best deals
Buy direct from safe & trusted ticket sellers only
Alexandra Palace

| London

The iconic North London destination venue, along with the best panoramic views of London.
020 8365 2121
Alexandra Palace Way, London, N22 7AY
View all events at this venue

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?