HomeDuna Palota
Dinner & Cruise with live music
This event has now passed
Click to view more dates available for Dinner & Cruise with live music

Dinner & Cruise with live music

Duna Palota

Wednesday 11th January 2017 | 19:00
Event Details More Dates

Dinner & Cruise with live music

Dinner & Cruise with live music at Duna Palota on Wednesday 11th January 2017

Times: 19:00

Using TickX you are comparing the prices from 30 major ticket sellers to find the best deal.

View all Live Dates & Tickets
DATE
VENUE
TOWN / CITY
Tue 28th February
Duna Palota
View
Wed 1st March
Duna Palota
View
Thu 2nd March
Duna Palota
View
Fri 3rd March
Duna Palota
View
Fri 3rd March
Tigermilk at The Duke
Plymouth
View
Sat 4th March
Duna Palota
View
Sat 4th March
Regency Court
Manchester
View
Sat 4th March
The Forge
Bristol
View
Sat 4th March
Tigermilk at The Duke
Plymouth
View
Sun 5th March
Duna Palota
View
Mon 6th March
Duna Palota
View
Tue 7th March
Duna Palota
View
Wed 8th March
Duna Palota
View
Thu 9th March
Duna Palota
View
Fri 10th March
Duna Palota
View
Sat 11th March
Duna Palota
View
Sat 11th March
Left Bank Cinema
Leeds
View
Sun 12th March
Duna Palota
View
Mon 13th March
Duna Palota
View
Tue 14th March
Duna Palota
View
Wed 15th March
Duna Palota
View
Thu 16th March
Reading
Reading
View
Thu 16th March
Duna Palota
View
Fri 17th March
Duna Palota
View
Fri 17th March
CrossKeys Shopping Centre
Salisbury
View
Fri 17th March
The Stand Comedy Club
Glasgow
View
Sat 18th March
Blackfriars Basement
Glasgow
View
Sat 18th March
Duna Palota
View
Sun 19th March
Duna Palota
View
Mon 20th March
Duna Palota
View
Tue 21st March
Duna Palota
View
Wed 22nd March
Duna Palota
View
Thu 23rd March
Duna Palota
View
Fri 24th March
Duna Palota
View
Sat 25th March
Duna Palota
View
Sun 26th March
Duna Palota
View
Mon 27th March
Goldsmiths University Union
London
View
Mon 27th March
Duna Palota
View
Tue 28th March
Duna Palota
View
Wed 29th March
Duna Palota
View
Thu 30th March
Duna Palota
View
Fri 31st March
Duna Palota
View
Sat 1st April
Union
London
View
Sat 1st April
Duna Palota
View
Sun 2nd April
Duna Palota
View
Mon 3rd April
Duna Palota
View
Tue 4th April
Duna Palota
View
Wed 5th April
Duna Palota
View
Thu 6th April
The old Courts Wigan
Wigan
View
Thu 6th April
Duna Palota
View
Why TickX is Awesome
Discover great events from arena tours to hidden gems
We compare 30 ticket sellers to find you the best deals
Buy direct from safe & trusted ticket sellers only

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?