HomeSecret Kings Cross Location
THE CRYSTAL MAZE
This event has now passed
Click to view more dates available for THE CRYSTAL MAZE

THE CRYSTAL MAZE

Secret Kings Cross Location, London

Wednesday 11th January 2017 | 14:00
Event Details More Dates

THE CRYSTAL MAZE

See THE CRYSTAL MAZE at Secret Kings Cross Location on Wednesday 11th January 2017

Following an incredibly successful crowd funding campaign, the real live interactive and immersive Crystal Maze experience is here! Recapturing everything that was so wonderful about the hit cult 90’s TV show. There’s even voice appearances from original host Richard O’Brien throughout your trip and he even consulted on the construction of the experience to ensure it had the same loving touch that made the original so special.


View all THE CRYSTAL MAZE Dates & Tickets
DATE
VENUE
TOWN / CITY
Tue 17th January
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Wed 18th January
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Thu 19th January
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Fri 20th January
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Sat 21st January
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Sun 22nd January
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Tue 24th January
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Wed 25th January
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Fri 27th January
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Sat 28th January
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Sun 29th January
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Tue 31st January
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Wed 1st February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Thu 2nd February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Fri 3rd February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Sat 4th February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Sun 5th February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Tue 7th February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Wed 8th February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Thu 9th February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Fri 10th February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Sat 11th February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Sun 12th February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Tue 14th February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Wed 15th February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Thu 16th February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Fri 17th February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Sat 18th February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Sun 19th February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Tue 21st February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Wed 22nd February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Fri 24th February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Sat 25th February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Sun 26th February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Tue 28th February
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Wed 1st March
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Thu 2nd March
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Fri 3rd March
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Sat 4th March
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Sun 5th March
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Tue 7th March
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Wed 8th March
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Thu 9th March
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Fri 10th March
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Sat 11th March
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Sun 12th March
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Tue 14th March
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Wed 15th March
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Thu 16th March
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Fri 17th March
Secret Kings Cross Location
London
View
Why TickX is Awesome
Discover great events from arena tours to hidden gems
We compare 30 ticket sellers to find you the best deals
Buy direct from safe & trusted ticket sellers only

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?