HomeBirmingham Hippodrome
Dick Whittington
This event has now passed
Click to view more dates available for Dick Whittington

Dick Whittington

Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

Friday 13th January 2017 | 19:15
Event Details More Dates

Dick Whittington

See Dick Whittington at Birmingham Hippodrome on Friday 13th January 2017

The classic pantomime returns and this time the cast is more glittering and star studded than ever before. Headed by popular TV star Stephen Mulhern and joined by Vladmir Georgievsky (Britain’s Got Talent) and joined by West End stars John Barr (les miserable), Lisa Davina Phillip (Matilda) and Ben Carruthers (Wicked) this production of the classic children’s tail has no rivals for quality or entertainment value.


View all Dick Whittington Dates & Tickets
DATE
VENUE
TOWN / CITY
Fri 20th January
Birmingham Hippodrome
Birmingham
View
Sat 21st January
St James' Church Hall
Woolton
View
Sun 22nd January
Birmingham Hippodrome
Birmingham
View
Tue 24th January
Birmingham Hippodrome
Birmingham
View
Wed 25th January
Birmingham Hippodrome
Birmingham
View
Thu 26th January
Birmingham Hippodrome
Birmingham
View
Fri 27th January
Birmingham Hippodrome
Birmingham
View
Sun 29th January
Birmingham Hippodrome
Birmingham
View
Sat 9th December
London Palladium
London
View
Sun 10th December
London Palladium
London
View
Tue 12th December
London Palladium
London
View
Wed 13th December
London Palladium
London
View
Thu 14th December
London Palladium
London
View
Fri 15th December
London Palladium
London
View
Sat 16th December
London Palladium
London
View
Sun 17th December
London Palladium
London
View
Tue 19th December
London Palladium
London
View
Wed 20th December
London Palladium
London
View
Thu 21st December
London Palladium
London
View
Fri 22nd December
London Palladium
London
View
Sat 23rd December
London Palladium
London
View
Sun 24th December
London Palladium
London
View
Tue 26th December
London Palladium
London
View
Wed 27th December
London Palladium
London
View
Thu 28th December
London Palladium
London
View
Fri 29th December
London Palladium
London
View
Sat 30th December
London Palladium
London
View
Sun 31st December
London Palladium
London
View
Tue 2nd January
London Palladium
London
View
Wed 3rd January
London Palladium
London
View
Thu 4th January
London Palladium
London
View
Fri 5th January
London Palladium
London
View
Sat 6th January
London Palladium
London
View
Sun 7th January
London Palladium
London
View
Why TickX is Awesome
Discover great events from arena tours to hidden gems
We compare 30 ticket sellers to find you the best deals
Buy direct from safe & trusted ticket sellers only
Birmingham Hippodrome

| Birmingham

The Birmingham Hippodrome is a theatre situated on Hurst Street in the Chinese Quarter of Birmingham, England.
0844 338 5000
Hurst St, Southside, Birmingham, B5 4TB
View all events at this venue

MyTickX Login

Join MyTickX

Forgotten Password?